CUC Students

Concordia Doctoral Students – Higher Ed and K-12

Click here to go to the CUC Program Website

Important Numbers @ Concordia University Chicago

 

Student Business Services: 1.866.204.1882

Aileen.Pol@cuchicago.edu (Aileen Pol, Asst. Director of Student Business Services)

 

Financial Aid: 1.877.266.7331

Ethan.Muench@cuchicago.edu (Ethan Muench, Financial Aid Counselor)

 

CougarNet Help Desk/Tech Support: 1.877.796.0003

Cougarnet@cuchicago.edu or, for Blackboard related requests, Blackboard.Team@cuchicago.edu

 

Registrar’s Office: 708-209-3165

Cassie.Sater@cuchicago.edu (Cassie Sater, Coordinator of Graduate/Guest Registrations)

 

Graduate Admissions: 1.877.282.4422 (option 3)

Laura.Naselli@cuchicago.edu (Laura Naselli, Coordinator of Graduate Admissions)

 

Library Reference Desk: 1.866.733.8287

libraryhelp@cuchicago.edu

 

Michael Schlabra, Ed.D., Executive Director for the Division of Research & Doctoral Programs

(M) 770-401-5920

 

Click here to go to the CUC Program website

*** Have you referred a friend lately? CITE is offering current students and alumni $50 for each referral who applies, is accepted, and starts class. Call or Email someone now! Details here.

*** Be sure to stay up to date on all of our CITE news by Liking our Facebook page and following us on Twitter!

www.Facebook.com/CtrTeacherEd

www.Twitter.com/CtrTeacherEd